If you can’t find it,

November 6, 2011 at 11:04 pm (Uncategorized) ()

look in the car.

I’ve been putting off vacuuming out the car for about three weeks now. Ever since Greta spilled an entire bowl of Peanut Butter Panda Puffs AND ALSO an entire bowl of Life one morning.

Compared to how bad it could be, I think I do pretty well for somebody that carts four kids around for an hour a day. But eureka, I did find quite a few items I’d been thinking we were running low on. No, turns out they were just all in the car. Here is my inventory, to make you feel better about the state your car is in:

10 jackets/sweaters/fleeces
6 of my “good” spoons
2 sippy cups
1 plate
2 bowls
5 hats
~10 books
Countless other random toys, and a full bag of garbage.

Ah, feels better!

Leave a Reply

